Community Planning and Development is about caring and building up the communities within the City of Canterbury Bankstown. Here are some upcoming projects and action plans from this area of work.

To receive updates about any of these projects, click 'Follow' on this page or any of the project pages.

Who's listening: Community Planning and Development

Emma Brown

Emma Brown

Community Safety and Crime Prevention Officer

Phone: 9707 991

Email: emma.brown@cbcity.nsw.gov.au

Elijan Chan

Elijah Chan

Community Safety and Crime Prevention Officer

Phone: 9707 9471

Email: elijah.chan@cbcity.nsw.gov.au

James Steuart

Jacob Steuart

Access and Inclusion Officer

Phone: 9707 7688

Email: jacob.steuart@cbcity.nsw.gov.au

Joanna Stobinski

Joanna Stobinski

Diversity Officer

Phone: 9789 9472

Email: joanna.stobinski@cbcity.nsw.gov.au

Maria Athanasopoulos

Maria Athanasopoulos

Active Ageing Officer

Phone: 9707 5495

Email: maria.athanasopoulos@cbcity.nsw.gov.au


Sandra Loyola-Sandoval

Sandra Loyola-Sandoval

Ageing and Disability Officer

Phone: 9707 9464

Email:
sandra.loyola-sandoval@cbcity.nsw.gov.au